Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice Review

(PG-13)

Directed By: Zack Snyder

Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams

This movie had its good moments. I think some of the critics have been too harsh because its Batman AND Superman it needs to be good. I was entertained and Ben Affleck’s Batman was really good. Some of the moments were really great and I feel like people should watch this movie. With that said, it was very busy. So much going on all the time and I was even a little confused at some points. Wonder Woman was super cool but completely unnecessary. And in the end I really didn’t find myself caring about the characters much. Not worth 3D either. There was a little too much going on so the pacing suffered and there seemed to be a whole lot of water everywhere for no reason. So I suggest seeing this movie but go with low expectations.

-Chris

Rating: 3/5

Thank you for your comments!

