Central Intelligence Review

(PG-13)

Directed By: Rawson Marshall Thurber

Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Danielle Nicolet          

This movie was a pleasant surprise in every way. It was funnier, more entertaining and had better action and story than I expected. I didn’t expect it to be bad. I just didn’t think I would laugh as much as I did. Laughing is always good, no matter how silly. So the movie has no magical effect or beautiful message or ground breaking cinematography but, I laughed a bunch. So its a good movie in my account.

-Chris

Rating: 3.8/5

Thank you for your comments!

