Bad Moms Review

(R)

Directed By: Jon Lucas, Scott Moore

Starring: Mila Kunis, Kathryn Hahn, Kristin Bell

A film that was far better and funnier than it looked from the previews. I figured this movie would have a few laughs but it was funnier than a few. I laughed a lot and enjoyed Katherine Hahn especially. I think this movie was good but could have scored a much higher rating if it wasn’t aimed at such a specific audience. This movie could be enjoyed by anyone but felt like you should only enjoy it if you’re a mom. I felt a little weird sitting in the theater and there were even a couple parts where I felt funny laughing out loud. I would say girls can go watch this one with no reservations but guys can wait until their girlfriends drag them there.

-Chris

Rating: 3.2/5

Thank you for your comments!